Bold Beginnings

From your romantic riverfront ceremony, immerse guests in a highly stylized cocktail hour with plush, curated furnishings, bold murals, layered antique architectural elements, and full-length glass doors offering breathtaking views. Continue to the open-concept ballroom where Odette’s French flair and vintage glamour have inspired dreamlike sophistication & romantic spirit in a minimalistic yet luxurious space complete with whimsical fixtures, flowing fabrics, and elegant custom wall coverings featuring embedded musical scores & love letters from Chez Odette’s past.

WEDDING OVERVIEW

Now booking 2024/25 weddings for up to 200 guests. For more information or to reserve your wedding at River House call us at 855.704.0182 or contact us.

Hot Dates

Customizable package offerings and incentives available for the following dates.

Book one of our 2024 wedding hot dates and receive:

WAIVED CEREMONY & SITE FEE
$10 OFF PACKAGE PRICING

2024
Saturday, September 7
Friday, September 28
Sunday, October 6
Saturday, October 19
Saturday, November 16
Saturday, November 23

2025
Friday, April 4
Sunday, April 6
Friday, April 11
Sunday, April 27
Friday, May 9
Saturday, May 10
Friday, July 25
Saturday, July 26
Friday, August 1
Saturday, August 2

 

For more information or to reserve your wedding at River House call us at 855.704.0182 or contact us.

Winter Weddings

FROZEN MEMORIES

Book your cozy winter wedding at River House from December, 2024–April, 2025 and receive:

WAIVED SITE FEE & CEREMONY FEE 
COMPLIMENTARY CHAMPAGNE WELCOME
UPGRADED SUITE

HOT DATES FOR 2024
Saturday, December 28
Sunday, December 29

2025 Dates
Friday, January 3
Saturday, January 18
Saturday, February 1
Saturday, February 15
Saturday, February 22
Sunday, March 16
Friday, April 4
Sunday, April 6
Saturday, April 19

Now booking 2025 weddings for up to 200 guests. For more information or to reserve your wedding at River House call us at 855.704.0182 or contact us.

Lasting Impression

See how these couple celebrated their special days.

A lifetime of traditions begins with your bold beginning at River House.
GALLERY