Bold Beginnings

From your romantic riverfront ceremony, immerse guests in a highly stylized cocktail hour with plush, curated furnishings, bold murals, layered antique architectural elements, and full-length glass doors offering breathtaking views. Continue to the open-concept ballroom where Odette’s French flair and vintage glamour have inspired dreamlike sophistication & romantic spirit in a minimalistic yet luxurious space complete with whimsical fixtures, flowing fabrics, and elegant custom wall coverings featuring embedded musical scores & love letters from Chez Odette’s past.

WEDDING OVERVIEW

Now booking 2024/25 weddings for up to 200 guests. For more information or to reserve your wedding at River House call us at 855.704.0182 or contact us.

Hot Dates

Customizable package offerings and incentives available for the following dates.

Book one of our wedding hot dates and receive:

10% OFF PACKAGE PRICING

2024
Friday, July 19
Friday, July 26
Saturday, September 7
Friday, September 20
Sunday, October 6
Friday, October 11
Saturday, October 26
Friday, November 1
Saturday, November 23

Winter Weddings

FROZEN MEMORIES

Book your cozy winter wedding at River House from December, 2024–March, 2025 and receive:

WAIVED SITE FEE & CEREMONY FEE 
COMPLIMENTARY CHAMPAGNE WELCOME
UPGRADED SUITE

HOT DATES FOR 2024
Saturday, December 21
Saturday, March 30

2025 Dates
Saturday, January 4
Saturday, January 11
Saturday, February 1
Saturday, February 15
Friday, March 7
Friday, March 14

Now booking 2025 weddings for up to 200 guests. For more information or to reserve your wedding at River House call us at 855.704.0182 or contact us.

Lasting Impression

See how these couple celebrated their special days.

A lifetime of traditions begins with your bold beginning at River House.
GALLERY