Live Entertainment

Odette’s isn’t your average hotel bar; it’s a trek through New Hope history and cabaret, stylishly evoking the vibrant personality of Odette Myrtil. Today, her spirit lives on through live performances from local musicians.

Live Music
EACH NIGHT 7pm – 10pm

Friday May 6 / CJ Steinway & Olivia Duo
Saturday May 7 / Bob Egan
Sunday May 8 / Michael Andrew
Monday May 9 / Alex Otey
Tuesday May 10 / Lorenzo Branca
Wednesday May 11 / Megan Knight
Thursday May 12 / Gina Corso
Friday May 13 / Paula Johns Duo
Saturday May 14 / Bob Egan
Sunday May 15 / Michael Andrew
Monday May 16 / Russell Norkovich
Tuesday May 17 / Lorenzo Branca
Wednesday May 18 / Joe Wagner
Thursday May 19 / Gina Corso
Friday May 20 / Len Piero Duo
Saturday May 21 / Bob Egan
Sunday May 22 / Michael Andrew
Monday May 23 / Alex Otey
Tuesday May 24 / Camille Peruto
Wednesday May 25 / Megan Knight
Thursday May 26 / Gina Corso
Friday May 27 / Paula Johns Duo
Saturday May 28 / Bob Egan
Sunday May 29 / Michael Andrew
Monday May 30 / Scott Gurney
Tuesday May 31 / Lorenzo Branca

 

 

BRUNCH 11:30am – 2:30pm

Sunday May 1 / Dave Dales Duo
Saturday May 7 / Russell Norkovitch
Sunday May 8 / Alex Otey 10AM-1PM and Jeff Dershin Duo 1PM-4PM
Saturday May 14 / Neil Podgurski
Sunday May 15 / Dave Dales Duo
Saturday May 21 / Russell Norkovitch
Sunday May 22 / Dave Dales Duo
Saturday May 28 / Russell Norkovitch
Sunday May 29 / Neil Podgurski Duo

 

 

ODETTE’S OVERLOOK 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday May 5 / Sara Teti
Friday May 6 / B.D. Lenz
Saturday May 7 / Joe Wagner
Thursday May 12 / Walter Lee
Friday May 13 / Doug Kaetz

 

 

OPEN MIC NIGHT WITH BOB EGAN
Saturdays 7pm – 10pm

Scroll Down